open mobile device navigationNavigation
 
ZAV Logo

Fachanwältin und Mediatorin SAV

SBA-specialized attorney

With the creation of the title of SAV-specialized attorney in the five legal disciplines

  • labor law
  • building and real estate law
  • inheritance law
  • family law
  • liability and insurance law

the Swiss Bar Association (SAV) has met a growing need of the public for specialized consultation and representation in litigation.

The prerequisite for conferral of the title of SAV-specialized attorney is extensive activity in the specialized discipline in question, graduation from a practice-oriented further education course and examination offered by a university, and passage of a specialized interview. An associated obligation is participation in continuing education. You can find SAV-specialized attorneys in the "Attorney Search" in the Full Directory.

You can find details about the subject of specialized attorneys under the address www.fachanwalt-sav.ch.

 

SBA mediators

To promote mediation as a lasting method of out-of-court dispute resolution, the Swiss Bar Association (SAV) created the title SAV Mediator in 2002. This title is held by independent and impartial attorneys, who are able to help you along the negotiation path in resolving a conflict by your own efforts and by mutual agreement. You can find these specialists in the "Attorney Search" in the Full Directory.

The prerequisite for earning this title is appropriate training in mediation, comprising prescribed practice and supervision components. Beyond this, attorney-specific additional training is demanded. Another condition is the obligation to participate in continuing education.

The Swiss Bar Association publishes Guidelines for Mediation on its website.

News

more...

All news

Lehrstellenförderung des Zürcher Anwaltsverbands
KV-Lehre und Praktikum in einer Anwaltskanzlei
Lesen Sie mehr

Internetplattform BGFA
Rechtsprechung

© 2017 Zürcher Anwaltsverband

open mobile device navigationNavigation
 
ZAV Logo

Fachanwältin und Mediatorin SAV

Fachanwältin SAV

Mit der Schaffung von Fachanwaltstiteln in den fünf Rechtsgebieten

  • Arbeitsrecht
  • Bau- und Immobilienrecht
  • Erbrecht
  • Familienrecht
  • Haftpflicht- und Versicherungsrecht

ist der Schweizerische Anwaltsverband (SAV) einem wachsenden Bedürfnis der Rechtsuchenden nach spezialisierter Beratung und Prozessvertretung begegnet.

Die Erteilung des Fachanwaltstitels SAV setzt eine vertiefte Tätigkeit im betreffenden Fachgebiet, das Absolvieren einer praxisorientierten Weiterbildung an Universitäten samt schriftlicher Prüfung und das Bestehen eines Fachgesprächs voraus. Damit verbunden ist eine Pflicht zur kontinuierlichen Weiterbildung. Fachanwältinnen und Fachanwälte SAV finden Sie bei der Anwaltssuche im Gesamt-Verzeichnis.

Details zum Thema Fachanwältin erfahren Sie unter der Adresse www.fachanwalt-sav.ch.

Mediatorin SAV

Zur Förderung der Mediation als nachhaltige Methode der aussergerichtlichen Streitbeilegung schuf der Schweizerische Anwaltsverband (SAV) im Jahr 2002 den Titel Mediator SAV / Mediatorin SAV. Diesen Titel führen unabhängige und unparteiliche Anwälte und Anwältinnen, die Sie bei der eigenverantwortlichen und einvernehmlichen Lösung eines Konflikts auf dem Verhandlungsweg unterstützen können. Sie finden diese Fachleute bei der Anwaltssuche im Gesamt-Verzeichnis.

Voraussetzung für den Erwerb dieses Titels ist eine Ausbildung in Mediation mit den Bestandteilen Praxis und Supervision sowie eine anwaltsspezifische Zusatzausbildung. Mediatoren und Mediatorinnen SAV sind zur kontinuierlichen Weiterbildung verpflichtet.

Der Schweizerische Anwaltsverband stellt auf seiner Webseite Richtlinien für die Mediation bereit.

News
Plötzlich urteilsunfähig! - Vorsorgeaufträge für Jung und Alt
mehr...

Alle News

Lehrstellenförderung des Zürcher Anwaltsverbands
KV-Lehre und Praktikum in einer Anwaltskanzlei
Lesen Sie mehr

Internetplattform BGFA
Rechtsprechung

Job Fair 2017
www.jobfairzav.ch

© 2017 Zürcher Anwaltsverband